Recent Purchase: Taking Back Sunday Acoustic CD!


If you do not already know my favorite band in the world is Taking Back Sunday.  I literally never get tired of their music and could listen to it all the time (though I try to broaden my horizons as much as I can!).

The CD includes acoustic versions of all their songs that were on their debut album, Tell All Your Friends.  It also came with a free documentary of the band touring and playing their acoustic set!  I am very excited to listen to these songs and watch this documentary.

I advise you do the same as well! Visit their website now.  It’s only 20 dollars for both the documentary and the acoustic CD!

One thought on “Recent Purchase: Taking Back Sunday Acoustic CD!

  1. Pingback: Chwomp | Listen First Before You Judge

Comments are closed.