WordPress Can Be Frustrating


I have only been using WordPress for a few months and it’s been fun, but it’s also been a frustrating endeavor!

I like to think I’m technologically savvy, but with WordPress I have been tested.  I have been trying to add certain plug-ins to my WordPress, but it seems like only paid-for WordPress accounts are able to do this?  Or am I wrong about this?

Some of the widgets are helpful, but it would be nice for WordPress to have a support area for free WordPress accounts as well, so I don’t try to complete something thinking I can do it on the free WordPress.  I realize not everything in life can be free, but I could have sworn I was able to customize my blog’s font style, color, and background color back in May.  I should just pony up the 99 dollars to be able to do this.

