My Current Playlist


I normally create a playlist every week or so on my iPod Touch and just listen to it to death.  Some songs are old favorites, others are songs I have recently downloaded, and I’ll toss in a few songs that I haven’t listened to in a long time.

My current playlist:

Safe And Sounds by Capital Cities
AOTL by Childish Gambino
Black Skinhead by Kanye West
Otherside by Macklemore
All songs on the ‘Tell All Your Friends’ acoustic album by Taking Back Sunday
Car Radio by Twenty One Pilots
Holding On To You by Twenty One Pilots
I Will Steal You Back by Jimmy Eat World
Die Young by Ke$ha
Helena by My Chemical Romance
Jude Law And A Semester Abroad by Brand New
Degausser by Brand New
The Shower Scene by Brand New
Clarity by Zedd (Feat. Foxes)
I Need Your Love by Calvin Harris (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
Sweet Nothing by Calvin Harris (Feat. Florence Welch

A wide array of music, I’d say.  I suggest you check every single one of these songs out, and I’ll leave you with the music video to Clarity by Zedd (Feat. Foxes).

