A New Foo Fighters Album?


One of the best rock bands of all time is set to record a new album and end their relatively short hiatus.

Guitarist Chris Shifflet let Rolling Stone know that, “We’ actually just started making a new Foo Fighters record within the last few weeks. We’ve started rehearsing.”

This makes me giddy as a school girl because I absolutely love the Foo Fighters and nearly every song they put out.  I normally listen to new music of bands that I love with trepidation, but I know with the Foo Fighters that they will put out the best.

What’s your favorite Foo Fighters song?  Let me know in the comments.

I love many, but I am still very fond of this classic of their’s, that I have posted below.

One thought on “A New Foo Fighters Album?

  1. Pingback: There's Nothing Left to Lose (Foo Fighters) - 3.59 stars (86.1%) - The Album List : The Album List

Comments are closed.