This Is Probably The Most Interesting Story Of The Day


So as usual I am perusing music news on twitter, through Reddit, and other means and I come across a story that made me laugh.  I figured I would share it with you all.

The Make-A-Wish Foundation sent a 17-year old, Cody Morin, to the Gathering Of The Juggalos this year as part of his wish.   (Here is what the Gathering Of The Juggalos is; it may or may not be shocking to you.)  Not only did the 17-year old in need of a liver transplant get to meet Insane Clown Posse’s Violent Jay (to which Jay said, “I’m fat. Is anybody else hungry? Let’s get some food up in here!” and he bought Morin and his family lunch), Morin also got a special ‘treat’ at the Gathering Of The Juggalos.

After hearing about Morin’s illness, a young unclothed woman gave Morin a lap dance. “Honestly, the highlight so far has been those titties,” said Morin.

I mean that’s pretty cool for Make-A-Wish to do that for Cody Morin, and it’s pretty cool for that young woman to do that for him too.  It all depends on your morals and what not, but it was still very nice of her to do that for him.  It also demonstrates that Juggalos are actually kind people that just happen to listen to different music and wear face paint.  Do whatever makes your life worth living I say.

To see the original story, as well as a NSFW picture of Morin and the young lady, click here.

