PokéFriday: Every NFL Team’s Logo As A Pokémon


I came across a thread on reddit yesterday and as soon as I saw the thread title I knew I would post it here on Friday.

It’s quite interesting if you’re a fan of the Pokémon series AND the NFL.  Some of the choices were ‘meh’, while some choices were great and unexpected choices.  Here are several of my personal favorites:

(Here is the source for all of these; I DO NOT OWN THESE NOR DID I MAKE THEM – ALL CREDIT GOES TOWARDS THE ARTIST.)

NFL Team: Chicago Bears Pokémon: Beartic

NFL Team: Chicago Bears Pokémon: Beartic

NFL Team: Cincinnati Bengals Pokémon: Raikou

NFL Team: Cincinnati Bengals Pokémon: Raikou

NFL Team: Detroit Lions Pokémon: Pyroar

NFL Team: Detroit Lions Pokémon: Pyroar

NFL Team: Green Bay Packers Pokémon: Pikachu

NFL Team: Green Bay Packers Pokémon: Pikachu

NFL Team: Miami Dolphins Pokémon: Finneon

NFL Team: Miami Dolphins Pokémon: Finneon

NFL Team: New York Giants Pokémon: Snorlax

NFL Team: New York Giants Pokémon: Snorlax

NFL Team: Tampa Bay Buccaneers Pokémon: Duskull

NFL Team: Tampa Bay Buccaneers Pokémon: Duskull

Are there any other NFL and Pokémon fans out there? Let me know what you think in the comments!

The artist, BKD, has set up an account on Red Bubble that allows you to buy t-shirts and other goodies from these designs!

