GTA V Made A Ton Of Money On The First Day


GTA V made a ton of money so far. How much? $800 million, according to IGN.

Um. I think. Uh. That’s… A BOATLOAD OF CASH! JUST THINK OF WHAT YOU COULD DO WITH THAT!

Okay I’ll stop. But really, that’s absolutely bonkers! Sure, you could argue other games have opened with stellar sales… except that this is the best opening day sales of all-time (Black Ops 2 is in second with $500 million) for a video game. The thing that is remarkable too is that it has not been released on PC yet, nor has it been released in Brazil or Japan. Goodness, this is nuts. I need to buy this game.

Rockstar does it again.

Now all I need to do is find an article on all the music that will be featured in GTA V and I’ll make a post about it.

Thanks for reading.

P.S. I ranked the GTA V radio stations check it out!

One thought on “GTA V Made A Ton Of Money On The First Day

  1. Pingback: Chwomp | Ranking The Radio Stations In GTA V

Comments are closed.