Soon: Mayday Parade Album Review


Once I have thoroughly listened to Mayday Parade’s new album Monsters In The Closet I will post a review on it!

Expect to see it later on tonight, or tomorrow! (Tomorrow I will be posting all my usual staples that I have missed posting due to illness, so don’t fret!)

Cover art for Monsters In The Closet (Photo Credit: Wikipedia)

Cover art for Monsters In The Closet (Photo Credit: Wikipedia)

Buy Monsters In The Closet in stores, or on iTunes, now!

16 thoughts on “Soon: Mayday Parade Album Review

  1. Pingback: Releases Of October In Brief: Vol. II (Pusha T/ Mayday Parade/ Pearl Jam) | Lachlan J. Faces The Music

  2. Pingback: Chwomp | Album Review: Mayday Parade ‘Monsters In The Closet’

  3. Please also check out my review on this album, found on my blog!

Comments are closed.