New Contributor to Chwomp!


In the next few days, a good friend of mine will be contributing his first story to this blog, Chwomp. He will be making a weekly post about various things happening in the world, while also relating it to music. It is fascinating and exciting! I cannot wait until I get to read his draft of his first piece.

Adam Duritz welcomes my new contributor! (Source: Jewcy.com)

Adam Duritz welcomes my new contributor! [Not really, obviously](Source: Jewcy.com)

In the future, I hope to broaden the spectrum of Chwomp with more contributors to give different points of views, and different writing styles, while still having the blog inherently be music based. I hope you welcome him with open arms when his first piece is posted!

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “New Contributor to Chwomp!

  1. Pingback: Chwomp | Two More Contributors!

Comments are closed.