Check Out Taking Back Sunday On Jimmy Kimmel (From Years Ago!)


I try not to burden you all with Taking Back Sunday news because I don’t want to force my favorite band upon you, but I think this is pertinent for any music fans (especially of the band or this genre of music).

I’m unsure of the exact year, but I know it’s early 2000’s because of A) the quality of the video, B) how old they look, C) the song choice, and D) John Nolan and Shaun Cooper are not seen performing (sad face) with the band. It’s still interesting to see how far they’ve grown, how much they’ve stayed the same, how chubby Jimmy Kimmel looks, and that this music was super mainstream at the time!

Enjoy.

One thought on “Check Out Taking Back Sunday On Jimmy Kimmel (From Years Ago!)

  1. Pingback: Chwomp | You Can Preorder TAYF10 DVD Now

Comments are closed.