Track List For Childish Gambino’s ‘Because The Internet’ Revealed

I apologize for making two separate posts concerning Childish Gambino, but the video player used for that song would only let me post the video of Childish Gambino performing ‘Shadows.’

Thanks to this Alternative Press article, I now know the names of all the tracks on Childish Gambino’s upcoming album Because The Internet. 

1. “The Library (Intro)
2. “I. The Crawl”
3. “II. Worldstar”
4. “Dial Up”
5. “I. The Worst Guys” (feat. Chance the Rapper)
6. “II. Shadows”
7. “III. Telegraph” (feat. Lloyd)
8. “IV. Sweatpants”
9. “V. 3005”
10. “Playing Around Before the Party Starts”
11. “I. The Party”
12. “II. No Exit”
13. “Death by Numbers”
14. “I. Flight of the Navigator”
15. “II. Zealots of the Navigator”
16. “III. Umm”
17. “I. Pink Toes,” feat. Jhene Aiko
18. “II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night)” (feat. Azealia Banks)
19. “III. Life: The Biggest Troll (Andrew Auernheimer)”

I am most excited about track 18 featuring Azealia Banks and track 5 which features Chance The Rapper. This is shaping up to be a stupendous album, I now just have to hear it – but I’ll be waiting until December 10th before I can buy it.


One thought on “Track List For Childish Gambino’s ‘Because The Internet’ Revealed

Comments are closed.